Foamax / Original Artwork / Mirrorography / Photoshopography

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Werd up Steemitrians,

Just another fresh Mirrorography Artwork out the PS lab for your eye pleasure. Shot this image on one of the San Diego beaches this year. Absorb it and tell me what you think.

Foamax

Foamansteem.jpg

Here is the original picture I shot with my Sony α58

_DSC0289b.jpg

foamysand.png

Thanks for visiting.

follow-resteem-comment-upvote-colored-mirrorgraphy-NEW.gif

Sort:  

Really cool pictures and my favorite is the first one 😊 works my imagination hard... Lol
I'm so happy to se you... Missed you my friend.
Hugs 💕🤗💕

Happy you like it Sara, I basically create my Artworks exactly for the reason you mentioned. The Imagination is more Important then the Information. (; Happy to see you as well Sara...I missed you too. ☺ Hugs back.

It's funny that when I look for this on google it adds "hippopotamus" on the text bar hahahah but I see some kind of goat or donkey. I find this kind of art pretty amazing, how you just do this artwork from a pic of sand and sea foam is very creative! And very interesting

** This post will be proposed to be curated by the @celfmagazine project **

Huh! That's really funny @ailindigo I just checked it myself and had to laugh. (: Glad you see some creature in it. I mostly leave it up to the viewers to decide what they see. I'm very glad you like this Artwork and you should stay tuned, I got plenty coming. Thanks for your feedback and support. (: Have a good one. ☺


Your article has been upvoted by CELF, a curation project for visual, plastic and performing arts, music, and literature, we will share it so it can receive more upvotes :). Drop by at our discord server!: https://discord.gg/fC5jcDF


I appreciate your support @celfmagazine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50