"Maria Nirvana 25.", Digital painting, @be-do

in #art5 years ago

12. 5 dokopy steemit.jpg

The newest painting I have created today!

It is my pleasure to present you a new digital artwork I have been working on, I am coming out from my comfort zone and I will try to push even more to break that zone completely. Then I will incorporate different approach again in those few more paintings to come and hopefully I will develope another, better form of the autograph which "signates" my art.

It was great to make this painting,

although in few hours/days I will not like it that much anymore. As I know my self, hehe. Everytime pushing for more and more from myself.

Especially in art. I am never ever satisfied.

But for now more image and less text, here you go:


"Maria Nirvana 25.", Digital painting, @be-do


Process:

12-gifko.gif

Reference:


I hope you enjoyed today's work and thank you!

Matej

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46