Sort:  

Good drawing. The shading is a little too loose but well drawn around the mouth of the jar.

Thanks. I have no schooling or training so I try my best. What do you mean by loose? Open to advice.

The parts on the mouth of the jar is well defined (opposite of loose), but the rest of the picture could use tightening up in terms of definition. Try to accentuate the lighting and shadow context in your works. I am also self taught, so I understand your journey.

Gotcha. I am always afraid to add too much shadow. I will touch this one up and post here to see what you think. I appreciate the feed back! Have a great day @goonode!!

What do you think? On the right track??...

image

This is very good. You are definitely on the right track. Everything feels like they have proper weight, now. Well done.

Thanks. Practice practice practice. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55