<~~~ Sitting On The Bay ~~~> Donated In Honor of Lynn L.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

'Sitting On The Bay' has found a new home!! It was Donated In the Honor Of Lynn L. and Funds Benefit The Hope & Health Center and Those Struggling With HIV/AIDS. Good cause that I feel will help make a difference in someones life.

12"x12" Oil on Hardboard

IMG_5514_edited.jpg

IMG_2396.JPG
Sitting on the Bay ~ by BDMiller

Thanks for viewing my work!
Brad

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Beautiful painting!

Thank You sooooo much @thoughtspot! I appreciate the kind comment.

Transfer 1 STEEM or 1 Steem Dollar to a-0-0 if you want me to resteem your last blog post and get upvotes from over 32,900 followers. https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31