You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Carol Danvers

in #art5 years ago

Awesome! Coworker bonding!!! Yuck. Hehe. It’s cool. Hard to connect sometimes. People like to separate work from personal life. I prefer to encourage a family like environment with my employees. We go to ball games and dinners, although there are a few that I know don’t cate for it. Can’t please everyone Spider.

Americanized drawing is nothin I am familiar with. Actually I am not a true fan of super hero movies. I probably don’t give them a chance. I need to go see this movie .. if it’s still out.

I have nothing to compare it to, but your drawing is cool. :-)

Sort:  

Yep, people do! That's why these movie nights are voluntary (which is why i had missed out on the previous one) .... I think making it voluntary works better... :) I am quite an introvert so I tend to keep to myself, but I think it's nice too when you realize that other people aren't quite like how you think of them.

Some of these women I work with are moms with various ages of kids, so I can't relate to them very well, since I have a completely different take on life, like I'm still into anime and superheroes and gaming and a lot of stuff like that, so it's nice to sometimes see that these moms are also .... uh, kinda cool, i guess.

Thanks for comments <3 If you're ever in the mood for some 90s nostalgia, this movie would hit the spot, I've been told by one of the moms XD

Yea, If you have nothing in common except for work, that makes it tough. Being an introvert makes it that much more difficult for sure. You definitely don't act it here, but then again, I only know you as Spider :-) Sometimes its nice not over socializing. then they will expect you out all the time.. then when would you have time to art and post??? lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46