A Little Something Different for Today ...

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Here's A Little Something Different ..

I had a small piece of watercolor paper, that I made a mistake on, which I was going to toss out. I also had left over oil paint from my last work or two. Neither I felt like wasting, soooo I painted this quick 15 minute piece with leftovers. With the turn of the seasons and the first day of summer looming nearer, I am naturally feeling more like painting tropic inspired pieces. I suppose this may be a push in that direction for a while. Maybe.

Color's Used ..

  • Windsor Violet
  • Titanium White
  • Cobalt Blue
  • Viridian Hue

Painting Surface ..

  • Artist's Loft 300g / 140lb water color paper

Tools Used ..

  • My finger

The Painting ..

IMG_E9772.jpg

IMG_9772.JPG

If Your Interested In Purchasing Any Of My Work:

This painting (Eventually) along with other works can be found for sale in my Facebook Shop: https://www.facebook.com/pg/BDMillerGallery/shop

OR

Make me an offer (in SBD) in the comments section of this post. I will consider all offers.

If we agree on a price, you can transfer the SBD to my wallet. I will then ship the painting to you. (shipping costs will be determined by your location and also payable in SBD).

Thank you for swinging by my blog and checking out the post. Have a great day!

;-)

Untitled.jpg

Sort:  

Perfectly blended. Great work..:)

😊 Thank You. I appreciate the compliment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68