My Collections of 3D Artworks

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I was so bored yesterday and I decided to get my hands busy. I took my pencils and tried to draw some things but then I realised that i could not draw again like before( I've not touched my pencils for the past four years) . Then I decided to do something else which is 3d Pencil Artwork.This is my first attempt and I hope y'all like it? The art gurus should please correct my mistakes. Thanks!

INSTRUMENTS:
A4 paper
Ruler
Eraser
Blade
Hb pencil
My phone (for colour editing)

(1)Eiffel Tower

image

image

(2)column

image

image

(3)Tower of Pisa

image

image

(4)Floating ball

image

image

(5)Pyramid

image

image

(6)Castle

image

image

(7)Cube with a hole

image

image

(8)Well

image

image

Thank steemians for taking your time to go through it. I hope you like it? I know this isn't the best 3D artwork, I know my Eiffel Tower looks like a giraffe 😀 but I need encouragement. I look forward to learn more from the Art Gurus on steemit.

Please do not hesitate to encourage me by upvoting, reesteeming and commenting if you enjoyed it.

Have a lovely day pals😄

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the SteemEngine network!

Wow! you mean you drew these? Unbelievable

Did you draw all this your self...
Wao 👏👏👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56