You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I never participated in the @xpilar contest. I was dizzy to see the picture. but this picture makes me want to comment. which I know in the picture there are only pyramids. it may illustrate the end of the world because the world has reached the peak and will certainly be repeated to the time of the first case before the coming of destruction someday. maybe that's all I can describe. thanks so much @xpilar. I always love you. because I see you always love the little people. by, @bawangmerah230

Sort:  

Hello, @bawangmerah230, I totally agree with you because we are almost at the top of our vital system that means a sudden fall expected in upcoming few years

yeah right me. lately i keep thinking about it.

thanks, there are words that can describe the picture @bawangmerah230

Yes, right. it is only entirely within you. you are very good at creating a picture full of meaning. but I can not describe it with words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44