Monster Paper Corner Bookmarks

in #art8 years ago

Hey Steemer! Do you love reading books? If yes this is perfect for you, so you won't forget where you fall asleep :)
Paper corner bookmarks. Check the procedure below and make one of these. Enjoy!


Thank you so much for checking my page
If you like my post; Follow me and Up vote
Every followed, will be follow back :)

Sort:  

These are so cute! I think I want to make some Superhero themed ones now, your post really sparked my desire to make one, thanks for sharing

That's great! I have read many hundreds of books in my life and I always wanted a better way to care for them while marking my page.

Unfortunately, now all my books are on my tablet.

Aww. Technology!!

Wow, really cool idea! Thanks for sharing.

Thank you. I'm glad you guys like my bookmarks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64236.48
ETH 2519.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66