My work as a freelancer

in #art6 years ago

Greetings to all I want to share a small summary of my as a freelancer illustrator.

All my life was drawn and never had a formal training in the subject, it is something I do for love and passion, making sketches always beside the humor and the strange, a good time ago that works with the illustrator or photoshop and is something that does me good for the time to do more than the cartoons of the 30s, all my illustrations are full of details that give a style that is already considered, I'm recently using the page Fiverr https://www.fiverr.com/tabordart There you can see my prices and offers, I also use a lot of instagram to show my work and interact with my followers can follow me as @tabordart.

Here a bit of my art

criaturilla.jpg

pajarillo.png

dear david.png

Thank you for taking the trouble to read, have a good day and many successes.

Sort:  

Congratulations @basstaborda! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @basstaborda! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83