You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit exclusive WORLD PREMIERE of THE JUJU GUM CONSPIRACY / Episode 08 / Father and Son

in #art7 years ago

oh man, shizz iz getting oh so very unreal now. 2 episodes in one sitting was a super tasty juju treat for me just now, Im feeling fully zoned in, kind of ready for MORE but I can wait......I can just wait......I have to wait......theres no choice. Its so good. The characters are fully intoxicating. The soundscapes are mind-altering and the effects just KEEP ME COMING BACK FOR MORE. I could chew this crazy plotline right down to the wire. I could pull up the roots and chew until my teeth erode. I am rubbing juju in my eyeballs as I write this, my gums are throbbing, the veins are popping out of my head, but I feel like Im bathing in the tears of angels. Juju is changing the complexion of my skin. I am almost a better person now. Juju is reorganising my previously obsolete brainmatter in to something powerful beyond my wildest dreams. But the transformation is not complete......need.....more......JUJU

Sort:  

But what about the new dress of your mutilated barbie doll? I hope you eyeball will survive another week of this madness... We got so much in store for you before we close this thing next sunday. Everything will make sense when it's all say and done. More Juju is coming... keep chewing brother!

Yes keep rubbing the juju in your eyeballs, bwahaha , sounds like the ziziphus is starting to work it's magic 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42