Sort:  

omg the pug one lmao

That's my fav one haha

lol those are some funky paintings :)

@basicbitchlife modern art... I have mixed feelings to be honest :) I prefer old fashioned painting or sculpturing.
Anyway, if you have a minute please check my new story about Multimedia Fountain Park in Warsaw, the capital of Poland. I'm sure you will like it!
All the best :)

Thank you! I'm also quite conservative in terms of art, but sometimes it's just great to find smth wild and enjoy it :)

Congratulations @basicbitchlife! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

An accurate look into the life of the Russian people

Yes. An informative one. :P

Ha, you were right, I did enjoy this :D

It's just so.. so. Well.. it is.
Art is beautiful.

Everything for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48