You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bought my daughter an ipad II a long time ago, this is what I found and got mad after I had it imprinted in a coffe mug. somewhre in Idyllwild, CA. By Denisse Ariana.

in #art6 years ago

I found your post via @doomsdaychassis recent Pay It Forward entry. It is a nice photo, but I do not understand the title. Adding a little bit more in the post to explain why it made you mad? I mean I see a nice picture. Was it because she took a secret trip there? I just do not understand. Also I see you are using the fundraising tag, are you trying to raise funds for an event, or for someone in particular, adding the reason for the fundraiser tag would be a boon, and could lead to more interactions from the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39