Drawing using AutoCAD application

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Drawing using AutoCAD application is very easy, because the ropes sanga is perfect for a beginner. The most important at the time menggabar is memhafal the ropes.

Here I will share the results of my pictures, this might not be as good as the master, but this is my work.

image

This is my dream house, I might wake up in the future. to be successful as others, certainly there first target, then that's where I want.

image

Many people say that learning autocad very hard, but for me it was very easy. My time of being a beginner is very easy to understand his ways.

The important is:
Never assume that learning must memorize like school. Immediately begin to draw simple exercises over and over again. Repetition is what will cause memorized by itself. That is the most important thing is to try to understand instead of memorize.

Sort:  

Have to say, I much prefer Vectorworks for intuitive, dynamic drawing and rendering, and not a fan of the stalwart industry standard, but each to their own ;)

I appreciate and agree with your opinion. @nik9

As an architecture student, I agree with everything that you said.
Have you tried Revit which is also by Autodesk? Making 3D models and rendering would be easier using that program.
AutoCad is much better for printing working drawings. :)

yes, I also agree with your opinion, to draw a 3D can also use AutoCAD. I also tried other applications, was the same as well, depending on their individual beliefs. @gabbspitargue

Excellent work dear friend @barvon congratulations

Thanks @jlufer i Like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63295.30
ETH 3053.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70