Black and white appearance for mushroom plants - photography

in #art6 years ago (edited)

In addition to food, mushrooms also produce an attractive appearance to be seen. I found this picture in the jungle, this plant lives by itself without anyone looking after it, except the owner of this nature, and I try to photograph it as a sign of my love for this universe.

Here I have three pictures of the most favored plants by culinary lovers, but I prepare two colors between black and white. As always, black and white become the most flexible look, they look different but have their own beauty in the world of photography.

IMG_2018-01-28_11-50-23.JPG

IMG_2018-01-28_11-53-02.JPG

This photo I took from my favorite camera for now, Xiaomi Redmi 3S Pro camera is my choice for a fairly high lens shot. My camera lens points to the point of the object, and the result is clearer on the object, you can see in the perfect focus image even behind this object looks bokeh that adorn the appearance of the image.

IMG_2018-01-28_11-54-31.JPG

Every snapshot produced by the camera, must have its own meaning, but only certain people who can interpret it. Especially for the plants that exist in nature, everything is interesting to note, and lucky we can still interact with this nature.


by. @barvon

IMG_20170731_111908-01-01.jpeg

Sort:  

This are insane pictures. How did you take them like that?

I am giving a bit of black and white to this image, so the two images have different colors but one thing in common.
Thank you for your kind response, I hope you have a great day ^^

mantap that rakan , ,

Makasih Rakan ka berhadir di tempat nyo :)

Pu na khanduri nyoh!!

Hahaha, Aci langkah u dalam aju, ngat tabet khandori :-D

Hahaha, khanduri kulat sang

Thank you very mat :-D

Thank you very much ^^

Terimakasih udah mau berbagi.
Vote me yeaa kawan

Terima kasih atas dukungannya

You got a 1.96% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @barvon!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66269.64
ETH 3568.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06