AN APPRECIATION POST FOR MY ARTISTIC BFF

in #art7 years ago (edited)

IMG_7987.PNG

INNATE TALENT OF MY BESTFRIEND

Talent is one of a kind. Being her is my dream. A dream that is impossible because she's one of a kind. In short, she got a talent.

I always admire her for being such a kind, generous and someone who can really appreciate and understand you even at your worst. It is unexplainable and such description is not enough to know her. She's always silent and very shy. But, this girl is on fire. She may be have a sweaty hands like me but how come I can't do things like her? I envy her a lot. Maybe if I will be rebirth again, I want to have a talent like her.

Here are some of the photos of her works:

IMG_7992.JPG

IMG_7998.PNG

IMG_7999.PNG

IMG_8001.PNG

IMG_8002.PNG

IMG_8003.PNG

IMG_8004.PNG

IMG_8008.PNG

IMG_8009.PNG

The materials that she used to have these artwork are watercolor, a canon watercolor paper, eraser, ruler, pencil, colorpen and brushes.

I posted these artworks with permission of the artists. So here is my pretty, gorgeous and talented bestfriend.

IMG_7989.JPGIMG_7995.JPG

IMG_5245.JPG

IMG_5247.JPG
Most of her artworks are posted her instagram account so if you want to see more just follow her https://www.instagram.com/mmlbgbn_

THANK YOU FOR PASSING BY AND PLEASE FOLLOW ME @barttalks

IMG_7818.PNG

Sort:  

Nindota oy 💕

Showcase na yan Hahahaha

She is amazing! Those artworks are epic! I’m more interested in learning how to paint or draw now. Hopefully, I’ll get better from my current state hahahhahahaha

Wow, sa una ra jd ko te. Pero was improvement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73