Mission Impossible? - cartoon

in #art5 years ago

Mission Impossible, Is It? At first glance, if you decide to create your own movie, or cartoon, based on the existing plot, what's new, can you show the audience?

As it turned out, a piece of paper, a pencil, a guitar, the help of his sister, this is what my son needed to create this modest, but dynamic cartoon.

The cartoon was painted by my son. The soundtrack from the movie Mission Impossible, he himself played the guitar, we can say that this is a musical cartoon.

My exhale is the exhaust from the exhaust pipe of a car. I mounted this cartoon. This was my first time doing it, it was fun.

My daughter drew a screen saver for this cartoon. So, together, a small cartoon was born that reveals the plot of a famous movie.

Author - @Barsi family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65