Awakening of chamomile

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Is it possible to draw flowers, more beautiful than they really are? No! Not possible! But, we can try to convey their mood ...... yes! The mood of flowers! They are vigorous, they are sleepy, they are gentle, they are sharp)) Here they are at the exit from sleep. Such flowers wanted to depict my daughter Elizabeth. They are no longer asleep, but have not woken up yet. Drawing is done with colored pencils.
DSC07659.JPG

Sort:  

wow! well done.

Thank you very much!

It looks so pretty. :) I love how you combined the colors in such a magical way... ヽ(^。^)ノ

Thank you for the wonderful comment! Glad you liked it! My daughter Lisa, especially sees flowers. Flowers, this is her favorite theme. She can draw them many hours in a row.

You're very much welcome.. :) I love flowers, too... Usually, I make poems and photograph flowers. I hope I could try drawing or painting flowers one of these days. Your daughter is so talented, I hope she keeps it up! ^^ Your support for her would be very essential. ^^

Thank you, it's true!

This express much more than it would with words. Beautiful drawing! How old is your daughter?

Btw, I'm sorry that I misunderstood earlier. Now I'm looking at the entries again to choose the winners. It'll be posted mostly today. Thanks for entering the contest. If your children going to post their work here, feel free to use #tos tag. See you around :)

Now her daughter turned 16, she painted when she was 14 years old.

You are not mad at me, are you? I apologize again for my rudeness earlier.

Please excuse me. I hurried and gave a short answer. It seemed to you. All perfectly! Thank you!

You're welcome! I was a bit worried.

No! No need to worry. I am grateful to you for the help. I did not know that such a tag can and should be specified.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84