You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Draw Jamie Foxx:Portrait Tutorial #12

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Thank you for your comment. It most certainly does take a lot of work to create one post I appreciate the recognition. This took me a 3 days for this one post. As for how do I pick my subjects. Simply the inspiration I have been given by the artist like the one before this @jerrybanfield he supported me from the beginning of my Steemit career inspiring me to re-create him, and this one... well I had just watched Django Unchained and personally think Jamie Foxx is a spectacular human being. He sings, he writes comedy and he is an amazing actor. I am inspired through life to create my art.

Sort:  

yeah he is cool , thats for sure and that movie is good, thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62066.10
ETH 2419.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66