Sort:  

Maybe as far as the moon one day!

I will be offline a lot again due to my issues you know about, every day now is such a fight. I know you have my back and understand.

Nice to hear from you ! Thanks for commenting!

Ok, I'll keep a lookout for your return.

It will be here and there. For ex. I am HERE now for a bit

LOL

Thanks for understanding!

Just hit 10k Steem Power! What a long Minnow Life that was eh? You relate!!!

TY for your help and support!!!

Do you remember only having that much? LOL

Are we classed as something else over 10k- Is there a fish chart to check what you are?

Nesting/ Replying here...

LOL at your fish chart comment hahahahahaha

I really don't know all the stuff, it has to do with vests and M vest and SP - I was sure there were 2-3 co factors involved

Class distinction lol

Minnow forever in my heart. I never forget my roots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59398.61
ETH 2510.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43