You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Happened ??? Please read

in #art8 years ago

Several posts on this the night that it happened flew all around. I am not sure of all the details - but I do believe votes dropped off, also, like others say.

It appears to be in part a display problem, I did a post on it a few nites ago. 1 of the best posts on the subject was on the page of @thecryptofiend - and he is lots more technically informed than me, - likely the best post to read.

It appears that others can your numbers/followed as the same OK, but when viewing your own, it is the problem.

look at steemdb.com for example

Sort:  

I will have to check your post and @thecryptofiend out! Thank you @barrydutton appreciate it very much

Yes, the log in/out only works until you change screens again, so it was not a full fix we were seeing that night. His post title is easy to ID. You will find it N/P -- you are welcome

I read about the log out/log in from you . . . I'm sure.
Thank you, Barry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18