You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When something looks easy, you can be sure it is not.

in #art7 years ago

Holy cow, this is a great post man!

You covered so many topics and wove them together so nicely..... from the copying of work to the non coder content and ideas, to the water and your hike to that ying and yang stone,

I could not believe that stone esp. given your post leading up to it!

Wow!

Sort:  

Oh wow thanks so much for that Barry, that means a lot.
Yeah I know what you mean, I am not sure how it all came together like that.
I think I was just in a flow there. I was so much enjoying the memory of that day and finding that stone etc that the whole process of making the post became very enjoyable. I suppose I just let go of trying to make a "good post" and focused instead on enjoying making it. I learned a lesson there. But it is not always easy to let go lie that. Cheers! @barrydutton

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78