The artistic art of human faces has the power of skulls and circles of green plants.

in #art6 years ago

Hi friends who have a part of art and who love art, both art in digital form and painting ... Today I will give a little of my artwork by using the effects of the PicsArt application.

I tried to display the edited photos of human faces, some of which were like skulls and so on, already surrounded by green plants. I intentionally took the green color to display the brightness of the color on the face so that it looks brighter and doesn't look creepy.

And I will show you step by step in this work process.

Step 1: Sketch

To display maximum results, this artwork refers to the sketch when starting.

Step 2: Sketch 2

In the second step, I once again draw a thick line to make coloring easier but still in a black and white sketch.

Step 3: sketch 3

Then in the third step, I began to do the coloring and background formation slowly. and I chose the color a little black and a little dark.

Step 4: Background and modification.

Here is a background that I think is less effective. I think this doesn't match the combination of core images. In the final step I decided to change some angles to get depth and abstract, so that it looked minimalist. and also add another color or background in green. This background consists of lines such as circular green plants in the face sketch. this signifies an arid nature in sketches of human faces.

Thank you for reading and visiting my blog, and I am very grateful for all my limitations, but I am more grateful for the presence of friends in the blog that is artistic.

By @abdifitri

Sort:  

This is awesome.
What can be more artistic than a green leaf coming out of a skull.
I love the Irony in this art.

Nice job, you just won 100% upvote from @artzone

curated by @jacobite

@baretbiru
Wow it is called real artist,you Made a very wonderful picture..!😀👌

Congratulations @baretbiru! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67104.23
ETH 3509.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21