My daily art - Artistic face of firefighters in sketches

in #art6 years ago

Hi friends all lovers of painting art wherever you are ... Today I will give a little artwork I use the effects of the PicsArt application with my object this time the face sketches the face of the firefighter in charge of extinguishing the fire. By making an initial sketch with pencil sketches and black and white coloring.

So this time I want to show the complete fireman's face picture that I edited with the PicsArt Application, and I have edited the pencil and black and white coloring sketches, and also this is a work of art with a very fierce look to sketch a face firefighters. This art shows how heavy the task is to become a firefighter in extinguishing a fire.

And I will show you art lovers step by step in the process of making this picture ...

Step 1: Pencil sketch.

For the first look to get good results, I maximize this work of art by referring to the sketch using a pencil when starting this painting so that it looks simple.

Step 2: Sketch 2.

In the second step, I once again use this painting with a thick line for a thick look so that this painting looks clear and slightly thicker but still in a black and white sketch so that the image I want to display is more fierce and perfect.

Step 3: sketch 3.

I returned with a black and white display with extraordinary thickness, so that this photo was clearly visible and already resembled the face and face of the firefighters in charge of the complete equipment in extinguishing the fire.

Step 4: coloring.

In the fourth step, I started coloring with this photo at the same time more clearly and the background formation was slow and formed very clearly, and this photo has become a clarity about the atmosphere of a firefighter's feeling in carrying out rescue missions against fire hazards. I deliberately made the coloring a little reddish to show how hard the task of a fire department was.

Hopefully this will be a simple work of art that can be our motivation to continue to develop the ability to make the best works.

Thank you for reading and visiting my blog, and I am very grateful for all my limitations, but I am more grateful for the presence of friends in this artistic art blog.

Thanks to ... @art, @artzone, @jacobite, @surfyogi, @artzanolino, @nmalove for supporting me all this time.

By @baretbiru

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66916.74
ETH 3481.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17