Sort:  

Sooooo awesome working on black paper, those colors are poppin, love the lighter dot details around the head, great picture. Have a relaxed happy Caturday!

Haha ! thank you much for this relaxed cat @cryplectibles !
cheerful day.png

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

wow, you have a great artistic soul, i love all your pictures, good luck always friend

It is so beautiful....but I like the idea of a cat hat best!

Haha ! I have found it on messenger ! you can take selfies with strange decor ;-)

That is so funny! I will go look!

Reply to this comment if you want me to upvote and resteem your last blog post to my 32,600+ followers. Then whenever you want me to upvote and resteem another blog post go to my Comments and reply to my last comment. It's free. @a-0-0 😊

très belle peinture et belle amie, j'aime beaucoup le post de son ami

Happy Caturday dear Barbara! 💗🌸🌺

Thank you my dear ! hope you had a wonderful week-end ;-)

So beautiful what you are able to create with a few colours <3

Reminds me a bit of the cheshire cat :)

Oh yes I love also the cheshire cat ! ^_^

Your 🐈 is very cool! 😊

Superbe j'adore que nous montrent les photos des etapes de ton dessins.

Avec plaisir ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64