Sort:  

Very well done! The reindeer has a 3d effect, I really like it :)
Happy holidays!

it's very nice and kind creature!

Looks really wonderful!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 15 December 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

that is a great reindeer!

Beautiful! Those green eyes are amazing! Congratulations Barbara!

He's so adorable!!! I love your drawings😊

He has a sweet look indeed ^_^ Thank you much for your appreciation my dear
merci.png

Fantastic work! I wish I had this eye for detail! <3

this is kinda meditative, it gives me some peaceful instants to add details in a painting ;-)
thankyou.png

I would like a fancy reindeer song! He makes me happy!

This is so happy making and beautiful! You did a wonderful thing here, thank you for sharing! You brought a smile to my face today :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74