Sort:  

Basiu exellent sunset 🌅. The shot of the people sitting on the bench breathtaking 😘 I am so glad that you enjoy the remarkable scenery . Lot’s of kisses and hugs my dear Lady from the magnificent land :-))) Up&resteem

bisous.pngThank you my dear and sorry for the late answer ;-)

Oh, I love your lake, too! And what a happy little duck you have drawn! 💕 tip!

Lovely photos my dear!

Thank you Maya ^_^

Awesome my friend Up&Resteem

looks amazing!!

So relaxing and quite view! Perfect to drow something nice ^_^

Wow! so relaxing place.

It really is relaxing, water does have this effect I think...at least on me ;-)
Thanks for your comment ! Hyacintheseulcoloresansfond.png

Good afternoon, what a beautiful coast, I want to see the finished duck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82