You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wonkies are enjoying the #fruitsandveggiesmonday so much...they made a banner for it !^_^

in #art7 years ago

Thank you so much my dear Lena, this is very sweet of you and much appreciated =))
Would you mind add a link in your post https://steemit.com/art/@barbara-orenya/wonkies-are-enjoying-the-fruitsandveggiesmonday-so-much-they-made-a-banner-for-it- if some people would like to see the birth of the banner ? ^_^
I enjoy collaborating with such a fantastic person you are Lena <3
cat&birdbeautifulday.png

Sort:  

You are most welcome, but sorry, I didn't attach the link in the first place. I will do it right away !!!

No worry my dear, it is so difficult to think at all the things to write in a post, especially in a rich and important one like this announcement !
xoxo

Thnak you so much my Dear for understanding........but it won't happen again XOXO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60814.60
ETH 2715.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44