You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boldart 2 ..... Pour Me Some Happiness

in #art6 years ago

I confirm this is a brain happy maker ^_^ The pouring of colours did turn out joyfully great !

The colors do have an impact on our mood, I can testify it, being surrounded by an explosion of colors, and even if I know nothing about the theory and the meaning of each colours (which really doesn't matter for me), I know that the intuitive use of them is all that counts for a joyful experience ;-)

Sort:  

Brain Sparklers ! I also believe colors have impact on mood. I'm pretty much surrounded by bold happy colors too, except for my bedroom which is very calm and quiet. Thank you for your compliment to my painting and for taking the time to stop for a comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59