You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ColorMeContest my participation - ma participation au défi #ColorMeContest [ENG-FR]

in #art7 years ago

This is a very good questionning about how people come up with their art... ;-)
I can't speak for others, but for my part i let my inner being lead the operations, and all inner beings are joyful, and just want to have fun, so it is just a matter of letting them express..;seems that mine expresses itself with vivid colors assembled in a way that creates a merry cloud of fun...LoL anyway, this is just how I am living my life and my being, very freely and mostly, for the fun of living it =))
And now i know that people who appreciate my art are those who seek the same and feel inspired to take the path of joy, an little by little will grab that nothing is really to be taken so seriously and we are born to enjoy the delights and the beauty... ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60857.34
ETH 2383.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68