Party time at WonkieLand ! =DsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Party time at WonkieLand ! =D

Sort:  

I really like a merry child-style of your art @barbara-orenya.

Painted with Neocolor II and acrylics on foamboard

I was hoping if you could show a step-by-step work in this technique. Can those works last on such medium?

Oh yes I hope to make one when I will have the time for that ! ^_^

And to last on such medium, I have to undercoat it with a layer (or more) of Gesso ;-)

Thanks much for your appreciation and your interest @lighteye ! merci.png

So full of life!! Love it!!

I'm happy you enjoy it Luz ! ^_^ thank you much ;-)

Sure is joyous

Love your work

Upvoted

thanks a lot JJ ! 😊

Thank you Basiu, I love it you made my day. 🌹🌹🌹😘😘😘🤗🤗🤗

I'm happy dear ! ^_^
fleur06double.png

Great as always.

As the winner of my competition you have the honour of choosing the theme for the next one.

thank you ;-)
Would "childhood" be a suitable theme for you .?

Excellent choice. Thank you

have a question : should i stay away from the next challenge...? 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62811.99
ETH 3447.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51