Liberté - the joyful unchained painting / Le tableau libre et déchainé ;-) [ENG-FR]

in #art6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

So many wonderful pieces here @barbara-orenya, you have a knack for bringing life to everything you create! I love them all! :-)

Thank you much for this lovely and uplifting feedback @woman-onthe-wing !^_^delicious dayredim.png

Beautiful my dear! I love it!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

La tête à l envers il a l air de s y plaire!!!

ça lui remet les idées et la joie de vivre en place ;-)

I really love these little blue aliens :) but then I love all your kids :D

Thank you ^_^
I was wondering if you have some prefered eyes (just in the summary of my last painting you can see a choice of different eyes, with or without eyelids or pupils...LoL)
or if you trust me in drawing those that belong to your catspace..?

She or he is our baby :) Draw her as she/he wants to come out :)

very nice friends

Another great work my dear friend! 💖🌷

I thank you for this lovely creature :)

Y a plus qu'à te lancer dans le dessin animé pour nous relater les aventures des tes blueWonkies ^^ Joli travail :-*

ah le dessin animé c'est une autre histoire ! Pas trop de ma compétence, mais un livre pourquoi pas...
Je te souhaite une belle fin de semaine ^_^

Ah, comme ils sont heureux de jouir de leur liberté, les aimables wonkies.

Très bon weekend, Barbara, ma chère amie! :)

Merci cher ami, et un très bon week-end à toi aussi ! ^_^
happycaturday.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61430.70
ETH 3318.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49