I will send this chick to one of my Art Lover READ ALL - Ce poussin va s'envoler vers un de mes fidèles supporters^_^ [ENG-FR]

in #art6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Oh my gosh, the cutest little chicken 🌸💖🌸

catgirl.pngThanks a lot for your support my dear !

and happy caturday ! ^_^

My pleasure and thank you too Dear Barbara 🌸💖🌸

awesome art.thanks for sharing.

Adorable as usual !

Thank you much Donna ! ^_^
cheerful day.png

Jolie initiative :) très sympa ce poussin ^^ bon week end ! :-)

Merci et bon week-end à toi dans le Nord du pays ! ^_^

Je peux te dire que ca ne va pas être un week end ensoleillé ^-^

Eh bien si ça peut te consoler c'est pareil ici =D on n'en peut plus de toute cette eau, on se ferait bien un peu de soleil ;-)

That's a really nice gesture Barbara and a very nice birdie 😊

beautifoolwaving.png thank you my dear ! ^_^

My pleasure 😃

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

I need your adress, read my post !=))

My o my... my other me is so HAPPYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY... a whole chicken for him, right in time for easter :-)
According to the dimensions he will look at it several times a day... it's perfect to use as a bookmark! I'll tell him to contact you dear ;-)

haha I was desperate ! I thought we will never reach you ! =D
You are a so busy fellow LoLminuscule.png

Yay, Pix!! We are SO lucky to have her/him!! What a nice thing for you to do!

Now I've got to take his adress, but he is not easy to catch ;-)
cat&birdbeautifulday.png my dear Melinda ^_^

He is a busy Pixresteemer!

que bello me encanta

Thank you ! ^_^

"There is no place like love", how sweet and true!! Beautiful artwork, I loved the idea of drawing based on a photo! Really loved it...;)

This is so cute and great to see it going to pixrestememer well and truly deserving

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31