Sort:  

Half and half makes me smile! Upped and steemed

My dear Melinda...a little bird told me something about this journey ^_^

oiseau.png HAPPY BIRD DAY MELINDA !!!

Confettis on your day my sweet friend !

Wonkies, I and Luigi love you !romeo fleur.png

Thank you so much, my sweet friend! Give Luigi and Wonkies hugs from me!

I absolutely​ love this post and got so glad to see it was upvoted by one of the whales!! Hurray!! Congratulations :)

Thank you so much to rejoyce with me my dear Liliana ! Yes it was a huge and beautiful surprise when I saw that vote this morning ! I'm so grateful to be on this place where I can express myself so freely ;-)
Have a wonderful week-end my sweet !

uploved2.png--->Thank you for the resteem ^_^

Lovely work really enjoyed this post. Nice to see the details also! My wife is going to love this! Got my vote and resteem!

Happy you and your wife are enjoying it,
thank you ^_^uploved1.png

He is so happy and so Lovely :D
And I am happy to see Luigi again... didn't see him in a while. Poor thing got so worried. Now he can relax in the garden :)

Hehe Luigi is better warm at home as it is still raining here for one more day ;-) I think he will go outside to visit snails friends as soon as possible...you know him ;-)
20160606_142004-01.jpgredim.jpg

His snail fried probably misses him a lot! :)

A true respect to #lovefriday. Love the characters with their big hearts! :)

so lovely wonkie! I agree with you: Problems do not exist for creative minds :D

N'est ce pas ? We are blessed with a great imagination that allow all solutions to reach us ;-)
Have a wonderful day Silvia ^_^
griffith.png

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by barbara orenya from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Amazing creative day of you cute friend! :)

I'll never stop admiring these creatures of yours:) Thank you for making my day brighter!:)

great work Barbara!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50