Sort:  

This fruity Wonkie is very cute!

Hehe thank you much my dear Maru ! ^_^ Have a cheerfulday.png

Oh my goodness, Barbara!!! This is so unexpected but soooooooooooo adorable. She even looks like me lol. Thank you so much Sweetie, you made my day 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

You are welcome my dear ! I'm happy if it pleases you, I will give you the links to the High res files by messenger as usual ;-)

I am so excited Dear Barbara............I will get it printed for my grandsons. Thank you so much 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

Oh!! I love this fruity friend...and the new details that I have never noticed before in your art !❤❤❤

Thank you my dear ! Are they new details in this one, really ? ^_^

Yes! Yes, there are! I looked back to be sure I was right.

Tellement de tallent ! Tu serais d'accord d'en vendre contre quelques steem ou SBD ? :)

Bien sûr, je fais souvent des transactions en SBDs, j'avoue que je préfère ça à Paypal qui me prend des frais à chaque fois ;-)

Super, c'est bon à savoir, merci :)

I love your pictures .. very fun and colorful. according to me exactly !!!

that's cool ;-) Thank you for your appreciation ^_^

Dear you are so talented, I enjoy seeing your paintings so much ... They are so beautiful, Happy and wonderful Monday ♥

I'm happy to spread a bit joy Denisse ! ^_^ Thank you and cheerful day.png

Excellent, good initiative! 100% supported I like it! greetings Barbara =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31