Sort:  

This art is bursting with love and happiness just like all of your work! So lovely to see Barbara!

I'm happy you enjoy it Katie ! ^_^

thanks much and have a beautifulday.png

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 8 March 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

This is soothing! 😌

SUPer ta réalisation
On sens vraiment la bonne énergie 👍

J'en suis très heureuse, merci Kelos ! =))

Awwww it beautiful this photos full of colors

It turned out really nice :) We need to discuss the T-shirt Idea I might be getting some money in the middle -end of this month and really want a cat t-shirt :D

what kind of cat would you like ? Did you already see something that interest you in my drawings and paintings ? More an illustration or a painting (with background) ? ^_^

I love all your cats but i was thinking maybe a fat blue cat with a hat like the pink one above in the thumbnails has and little alien feelers and alien eyes cause it's a space cat :D maybe a rocket on its back LOLI am a bit nuts you know :)

aliens feelers , are they antennas or tentacles ?
oh my , this sounds real fun and in the end it will barely be a cat =D but it pleases me, this is challenging , in the happy way ;-)
Is it ok for you if it is a cheerful creature ? I can not produce darkness...LoL I'm not programmed for that =D
For a t-shirt, it is better to have only the character and no background...unless you want to make a full impression Tee....where will you print it ? Spreadshirt ?

Oh yes I love your style and your happiness - she definitely needs to be happy :) and feelers sort of classic snaily type and not sure yet where to print it i am game for any suggestion :)

and it does not need a background unless you want to make one :)

It looks very pretty and peaceful family..

This is truly beautiful my dear Barbara! :)💗

romeo fleur.png Thank you my dear ! ^_^
Have a beautiful week-end !

Waouh ^^ bravo pour cette réalisation . Encore plus joli que d'habitude . Passe un bon week end :-D

Merci ^_^ c'est très gentil ;-)
Bon week-end à toi aussi skieur.png

Wow this is absolutely amazing paint well done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68