Sort:  

I probably haven't told you this before but I really love your artwork.. upvoted and resteemed!!!!

I'm happy you enjoy it dear ! and I enjoy participating with it to your cheerful challenge ;-)
thankyou.png and thanks also for the tip ;-)

you are welcome! you should also have gotten a whale vote and I had featured you in my day 4 post!

Great festive drawings, @barbara-orenya, upvoted & resteemed :)

Beautiful work! Beautiful Barbara! I wish you have a great day!

Same for you my sweet friend ! Thanks much ^_^romeo fleur.png

Ps you need a tip!

This post has received gratitude of 5.24 % from @appreciator thanks to: @barbara-orenya.

Hi Barbara! Nice entry! I also participing there! have a good Monday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67705.30
ETH 3767.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73