#colormecontest - discover the painting I ended up - Voici la peinture inspirée par le #colormecontest [ENG-FR]

in #art7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

You created a whole world around that little image! Too awesome.

Also I'm now a little hungry for pretzels.

This is so nice of you to say Supercryp' ! ^_^
Sending you some virtual pretzels ;-)

;)

Oh my gosh that is soooooo adorable 🌸💖🌸

Thank you my beautiful Lena ^_^
hedgehug1.png

Very nice drawings, their colors make them stand out, greetings, friend, you have a new follower

Turned out great !! :-)
how wonderful kit.jpg

Thanks a lot my dear ^_^
Have a beautiful day ;-)

Charmant ! Bonne digestion à Luigi :)

Héhé ! il a mangé toute la boite =D
Merci beaucoup @irminsoul82 ^_^

I love it! What a beautiful transformation you did here! Full of detailsand colors ! Congratulations my dear Barbara!!!💗🌸🌺

Thank you much my sweet friend ! ^_^

Wow! This is so lovely and colorful!! Thanks for your entry and good luck my friend!

Thank you ! We loved it to paint this creature ;-)

Fabulous job dear Barbara! :)

Thanks a lot my dear ! cheerful day.png

Wow... now THAT was beautifully done!

I am loved your art :) very different and funny drawings ... the color choices are very lively. incredibly beautiful. thanks for us sharing ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31