Sort:  

The sweetest owl i've ever seen! :) Lots of love!

Thanks a lot my dear Kalemandra ! ^_^ romeo fleur.png

Charmante, cette chouette :) Heureux d'avoir découvert ton compte grâce à elle!

merci.png
Tu t'appelles Hervé, monsieur Hérisson ?

hehe... C'est un petit oiseau qui te l'a dit? ;)

c'est l'oiseau de mon petit doigt, celui qui aime bien les jeux de mots ... ;-)
J'ai bien deviné alors...^_^parfait !

This owl is beautiful my dear Barbara!🌸💗🌺

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

Ahah j'hésite à te la prendre :) Je vais voir 😇

Cette chouette plait beaucoup on dirait ! A toi de voir ^_^
si jamais, je suis joignable sur steemchat , pseudo barbara-orenya

Superbe ! :-)

Merci @irminsoul =)
c'est comment ton prénom en fait ?
j'ai répondu à ton mémo sur steemchat ;-)

I love your style, very vibrant and playful :)

I think you should check my latest daily spotlight ;-)

Very wise and very cute bird. What's a great look she has. Greetings my dear friend and I wish you a happy day :)

Beautiful owl! And I love the daisies too! Cheers, sweetie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63