A previous drawing of mine and the explanations translated in french - Un de mes anciens dessin et article enfin traduit en français ;-) [ENG-FR]

in #art6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

Oh my dear you couldn’t make the Blue Moon more beautiful! Those eyes!
Well done Barbara!💗🌸🌺

Thank you much my dear and Happy Easter ! ^_^

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

İt looks like a lot of fun. I say that I can it. . I try. . you have explained it very well.

Oh my god! All of these look absolutely fantastic! I was just looking for an inspiration for my next drawing/doodling/painting quest and I think, I might have just found my inspiration! Following you for that reason :) Keep up the creative work!

happy to be your answer ^_^ you will never be short of inspiration with us, I promise cheerful day.png

Absolutely beautiful, Barbara - you are such a talent <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85