A FancyDog for one of my dear follower - Une jolie peinture pour l'un de mes fidèles abonnés ^_^ [ENG-FR]

in #art7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Omg! Barbara thank you very very much! I can’t ven thank you enough!💗
I have to tell you that the first thing to came to my mind after I saw the picture was: - this dog looks like my Cubby and them I started reading your post and my jaw dropped literally.
Thank you so much this means a lot!😘😘😘😘😘❤️💗🌸

I'm so happy you love him ! You just have to send me your postmail now...are you on Steemchat ?

Hi sweetie I am in discord.
I just sent you a message in Steemchat.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

I am sure that @maruharraca must be thrilled to get such a prize! I have thought of giving prints away to various readers, but just have not found the best way to offer it up and really have been to focused on other things. However, this does make me think I should do it in the future.

I love your work it's so cheerful and full of life and joy. Your colour palette is always vivid and happy as well. I love that we Steemit artists have such a diverse approach to our work, yet we are all tied together in our joy and passion for making and sharing what we love to do!

I really enjoy doing this, it is adding to my joy and everything that increases my well being and merryness is welcome to my life...LoL...
Yes there is a lovely artistic vibration here on Steemit, I agree with you Donna ! Everyone has its own style and we appreciate and respect each others ^_^
Thanks much for this precious feedback and have a cheerfulday.png

Barbara, but what beauty. Undoubtedly you make some beauties ... I am in love with al your work

it's a very intrusive chick... she even took over my bannerspace ;-)

Hahaha ! Didn't see her ! (why her beside ? is intrusive a synonym of female in your home my dear @pixresteemer...? ^_^ tirelalangueminuscule.png)

...well you have to erase the phrase that states it is Woody who did the banner, because it is not his chicky kind of art LoLminuscule.png

oups.... done 🙊🙉🙈

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

super joli travail 😍, j'adore ce que vous faites, merci pour le partage et félicitations à la gagnante de ce magnifique chien 👏

your works are really beautiful!

thanks for your appreciation ! ^_^

Gorgeous work, as always! <3
How did you add the text there? Is that a text from some newspaper or...?

it depends which one ;-) There are some stamped writtings, and they are some pieces of an old book of Molière glued on the painting ;-)....

Oh goodness, you really put a lot of effort in that, didn't you? :) How long does it take you to create those amazing pictures?

ah..well...it depends on how big it is and also for what use it is....When it is a commissionned work, I can spend a lot more hours than when I create for me or for the purpose of post or a contest...I am quite used to my techniques so it doesn't take as much time as it used to, and also because I don't overthink my paintings (well I should even say I don't think them), I just do what makes me feel good at the moment, and if it is to paste some teared papers or to stamp like a fool, I just do it ...LoL
It takes more time when it was ordered by someone because I'm kinda like I want to be sure this person will have value for her money, so I will take more my time and give it more energy because it is my energy that I slide in the painting,
and secondly, I think there is a challenge when your painting has to please to another person, well it must match her expectations in some way...but I always end to give up on the other's expectations because I remember that if a person ask me for a painting, she knows what kinda painting I'm making ;-)
Hahaha ! You didn't ask that much, did you ?
You just wanted to know how long....
Some are made in one day, some take longer, but I never have counted the hours ^_^

Thanks for sharing your thought process with me, I am always fascinated by what lies behind great artworks because often we just look at it as a result but fail to see the effort of the artists, like thinking of it (or in your case, not thinking :D), buying supplies, spending a lot of time on it...It's great to see what drives you in your passion which creates such amazing paintings :)

You are such a lovely human being, Barbara <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63