You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scream

in #art7 years ago (edited)

WARNING

I have gone back 9 months ago on your account trying to find your article. Being warned for phissing I of course didn't click the link. Your article does not exist on steemit I think and therefore is under suspicion of ill-intent. I have made a message to the steamcleaners who will take a look into this. If you are a normal well meaning person you will be cleared by them and no harm done. In the meantime while this attack on steemit is happening I would advice you not to put a link in to a comment on someone else's blog, it doesn't make you seem trustworthy.

Sort:  

The link in the comment is indeed a link to a scam site!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55