I celebrate you

in #art6 years ago

vrouwendag .jpg

Today I celebrate
those who came before me
Fighting big and fighting small
to ensure a better life

Dance with me to celebrate those who won and those who lost.

Today I celebrate
Those who stand behind me
Fighting hard and fighting soft
to ensure a better life

Dance with me for the color we bring and the life we create.

Today I celebrate
Those who will come next
Fighting strong and fighting great
to ensure a better future

Dance with me in your most colorful socks to symbolize the celebration of all.

Sort:  

This made me smile since it fits in with this post by sriz.

Lol! It does indeed.

This is a beautiful art. Is it done thru computer too or just manual painting? And that's a colorful socks. Nice poem message too.

Thank you so much, it is made digital indeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63