Daily digital 10: The little switch

in #art6 years ago

daily digital 10.png

As you can see this is called daily digital 10 while my last daily digital was called 11. Apparently I couldn't count and went from 9 to 11 and missed the 10. I had to decide what would be worse: going for 9, 11, 10 or 9, 11, 12. I thought 10 should have a chance to exist.

I hope my digital painting feels friendly. I made it to be a friend!

Sort:  

Thank you, it makes me happy. He feels like a doofus who has a golden heart :)

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

A not so square dog! (Hope you know the double meaning!)

Uhm no, I don't.... Is it save to tell me here?

Quite safe: to be square is actually an American English expression more than a British English one, meaning to be very normal, acceptable, standard. Your creature feels like a more exceptional but friendly pet (hence dog) to me.

Yes! I understand and I agree. Great observation

Your creature is adorable!!

Thank you very much!

A little friend to make you smile every time!

Yes, always good to create smiling moments :)

Looks like a duck in a hoodie :)

:D i always have a sweet spot for ducks. I know they are not bery nice animals but i can look at them for hours (probably 20 min max😉) when they swim in a lake.

He reminds me of Eeyore from Winnie The Pooh.

Yes indeed! I see what you mean. It is the ears, the color and the posture.

Please don't use my blogs to advertise. Especially not with links while so many account are hacked. I would recommend everybody comming here not to click the link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.43
ETH 2458.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47