Bored and Just Thinking...

in #art7 years ago

I came across this picture and it made me think. Am I the only one feeling this way or are there many more just like me out there. I'm a THINKER, every time I sit around I start to think about everything...family, friends, kids, future and life in general and there you'll find that there's always something missing. Which relate to this Piece of Art. To me, this art shows and reminds me that no matter how much you think about something, you have to try to reach it and put in effort to make it better. To fulfill it. Or at least focus and try your best and give it your all. At the END you'll realize that there will always be a missing piece but at least you tried your best. Proving to yourself that you can't make it PERFECT, but at least you'll get close to it. IMG_3747.JPG

Sort:  

Completely awesome. Some of the best satire I've seen on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66