Carved Sandals To Order

in #art7 years ago

 hello all of her back with me @bangboy how are you all today !!!
I hope you are still in good health alone healthy.   maybe a couple of days ago I had posted my work is carved sandals, on this day I will also post the engraving slippers, gratitude today I can order quite a lot. This time his image is different than before. here we see the results of engraving results that I have made today. 

                                           

                                            

                                                              

 who is carving its somewhat different, corresponding order, the order this time carving slippers all in the frame, after our new carving was our picture and we frames to order. 

 and then this is what the results of his next result we have work right 

                                        

                                               

                                                                     

                                          

 Thus was the result of carving flip me today, may be useful for all of us. Do not forget to stay tuned @ bangboy bye in the next post so much and thank you. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67489.61
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56