You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When the sun goes down

in #art2 years ago (edited)

Hi @natural-wealth
I got acquainted with your blog and want to share some observations.
-You write that you love to travel and I see that you have good photos. You can create posts about your travels and describe different places by showing pictures of them. It will certainly be interesting and supported by curators.
-Your posts are very short. One photo and a couple of words are unlikely to interest many people and curators especially. It will be much better to publish at least 3 photos and accompany them with interesting texts: what is in the photo, a description of the place, a description of the event, etc.
-The Steеmit platform has a community that supports artists, photographers and other creative people. WORLD OF XPILAR

I recommend joining this community and making posts on its behalf.

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-185836

Sort:  

Thank you very much for being present in my post, I am very happy to hear your input, I will try to make the post longer and interesting. I will join in your recommendation.

You are welcome 🖐️ 😊

I'm happy to join here

🖐️ 😊

IMG_20220119_220847.jpg
I have subscribe, am I already a member,,!?

Ok, make some interesting posts here

okay, I will make it as soon as possible, I am very grateful to know you.

My Pleasure 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51