Why are colours and textures so satisfying?

in #art7 years ago

FullSizeRender.jpg

The colours and the textures are so wonderful, I wonder how come painting can be so calming and relaxing? Where does a good painting comes from?

have you seen great artist?
not all of them are great fine artists... but I really wonder, what are the reasons to why a specific person can become a truly great artist?

how can their art inspire, motivate, make people cry and wonder?

How come the texture of the paint feeeeeels so satisfying? How come the colours makes my eyes bright?

What are the hidden meaning to colours texture and art?
do they mean more, do more than we really believe it to be?

love, bam bam xxx

Sort:  

Color is my playground the texture my toys as I explore the Energy flow and infuse my art with love. The art that strums the heart strings and brings a connection of wordless feelings to the viewers eyes is captured in the play of the artist.
I stood in front of Vincent’s irises at age 17 just a foot away and the rush of emotions flowing through that painting is still alive as the day it was painted.
Color is also a vibration like a song.
Allowistic Artist
Vincent Strader

oh my goodness this is my answer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40