You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apocalyptic | Disturbing | Relentless | Unforgiving

in #art5 years ago

Really cool description and I see why it is difficult to put feelings into words. I have difficulty too.

My interpretation (that i am willing to share):

I see modern Germans bearing the loss of wwii still today 90 years later and slowly working themselves to death being destroyed by their own people, while everyone else caries on with their regimes, politics, and livelihood.

I also see the dehumanization of an entire culture that will only be seen as the epitome of all that is evil in humanity.

That is the beauty of a piece like this we each interpret it how we interpret life and I applaud you for getting my thinking on a Thursday. Have a good one!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hey bro, nice words and I agree. So many ways to see this thing. It's like going down a rabbit hole. A bloody disturbing one! In real life this things is incredible. The work that went into it is simply mind-boggling. Thanks for commenting. Always appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68297.87
ETH 3746.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67