You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry for @papa-pepper's "Wild and Strange Contest Round 2" - The @ballinconscious Bigfoot

in #art8 years ago

Wow, Awesome! I feel like I am a character in the book where the wild things are!

You've got some mad photoshop skilz! I really enjoyed this post explaining all the pieces that you added together to make this amazing picture! Upvoted and Resteemed!

Sort:  

Hey thanks, @ballinconscious! I'm so glad that you liked it!
I must ask though...what is the light that you are holding in your left hand?! haha

Your welcome. Yeah I really do, I love to become wild every once in a while.
Haha, The light is a plastic minecraft torch that lights up with a click of a button. Borrowed it from my cousin, I thought it would be a good prop. It turns out that I was right ^_^

Aaaaaah, now that I look at it I can see that. Haha perfect prop, for sure.

Right! I thought it would be I was either going to hold the light or the steemit sign. I decided the tree can hold the steemit sign for me while I hold The minecraft light!

My Cousin(s) Loooovvvee minecraft!

That is so awesome! The photo turned out perfect!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57531.86
ETH 3051.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29